Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Tennis Club Night 18:00 - 22:00 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Burton (Leic) 2 18:50 - 22:20 Squash 3, Squash 4
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Tennis Group Coaching 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Thursday 21 March 2019
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 18:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Tennis Group Coaching 17:00 - 19:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Duncan Coaching 18:30 - 19:30 Tennis 1
Burton 2 18:50 - 22:20 Squash 3, Squash 4
Friday 22 March 2019
Tennis Group Coaching 10:00 - 18:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 19:30 Tennis 2
Burton 3 vs Burton 4 18:50 - 22:20 Squash 3, Squash 4
Saturday 23 March 2019
Junior Squash Coaching 09:40 - 12:20 Squash 4
Tennis Group Coaching 10:00 - 16:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 24 March 2019
Social Tennis 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Monday 25 March 2019
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 19:00 Tennis 2
Tennis Group Coaching 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Tuesday 26 March 2019
Tennis Club Night 18:00 - 22:00 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Burton (Leic) 2 18:50 - 22:20 Squash 3, Squash 4
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Tennis Group Coaching 17:00 - 19:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Thursday 28 March 2019
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 18:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Tennis Group Coaching 17:00 - 20:00 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Duncan Coaching 18:30 - 19:30 Tennis 1
Burton 1 & 4 18:50 - 22:20 Squash 2, Squash 3, Squash 4
Friday 29 March 2019
Court Painting 09:40 - 22:20 Squash 4
Tennis Group Coaching 10:00 - 18:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Tennis Individual Lesson 16:00 - 19:30 Tennis 2
Saturday 30 March 2019
Junior Squash Coaching 09:30 - 12:10 Squash 3
Court Painting 09:40 - 22:20 Squash 4
Tennis Group Coaching 10:00 - 16:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Tennis Individual Lesson 10:00 - 14:00 Tennis 3
Sunday 31 March 2019
Social Tennis 09:30 - 11:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Court Painting 09:40 - 22:20 Squash 4

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2019 HBI Consulting Ltd